kentuckyiorew.blogg.se

How to find passwords hex fiend
How to find passwords hex fiend











how to find passwords hex fiend

The main core concept of the hero is to start weak, with low damage and then, by CSing, build damage up with Necromastery. Shadow Fiend is a very mechanic intensive-rewarding hero meaning that the better you get at it, the better the hero becomes and does more for you. Just trust me, this guide is not a mess.Īnyway, without further ado I present to you:

how to find passwords hex fiend

This time I've put everything together, and I'll go over it in a way that you can understand which items go with which by yourself. If you remember that one you'll probably see some stuff in common, but I promise, is mostly for details and this guide is not an expansion of that one.įurthermore, I've avoided using multiple Item Progression tabs, as it seems they tend to cause users to miss builds on the guide. Think of this guide as a textbook, you can read it whole, but it's not the idea, and I dont expect anyone to.Ī few parts of this guide, especially around the beginning were taken and tweaked a little bit from my first guide. But if you are not in for the whole thing, which I completely understand, you can use the index and jump to whatever you feel you need to know better.įor those that looked into the index and got intimidated and did not make it down to here, well, then good luck with your doto. When planning I gave extra consideration to what understanding a hero feels like, rather to just learning the workings in a more algorithmic way so, if someone sits through and reads this guide from start to finish I promise it'll give you a really good specific hero game sense with Shadow Fiend, and possibly to other heroes as well. The way I've laid this guide out is a bit different. * People with a higher mmr than mine making sure I don't spread misinformation (lmao) * /r/Learndota2 readers who are familiar with my work * People who are into guides just for the expanded knowledge of other players and their view of a particular hero. * Mid players who want to familiarize themselves with the intricacies of Shadow Fiend * Low MMR players looking to get really good at the hero in order to climb. For it's creation I've had some target audiences in mind: So that's what I did, and I think I made a pretty decent product.Īlso, I'll probably stop making guides (at least for a while) after this one is published so I want to make it top notch and hopefully the go-to guide when people are trying to learn Shadow Fiend. These last months have been very busy for me, and it was almost impossible for me to put this guide together without putting more work into it, and focus on writing it over everything else.

how to find passwords hex fiend

So, after the success of my first Shadow Fiend guide I looked back at my first guide, my guide to mid and realized how ultimately in-depth guides do have their place, and I decided that it was only proper to make a new guide to Shadow Fiend, but reinvent it this time around, so it sort of becomes the spiritual successor of my guide to mid. Ok, now that my chair is laid back we can get started. The Situational Pool (And Why Situational Is A Bad Word) The Third Items & Late Game Itemizationĥ.

how to find passwords hex fiend

Splitting The Item Tree (Blink Vs Shadow Blade)Ĥ. Necromastery & Presence Of The Dark Lordģ.1.













How to find passwords hex fiend